never be able to imagine (sonch na sake)

English Translations

I love you so much that
I love you hundred times in a moment
If you go leaving me
I’ll be waiting for deathlink

I left the world for you
My breath comes and stops only on you
How much I love you
You will never be able to imagine that

This world is nothing
If you’re here then there’s a life in it(world)
Where should I go now
Because you’re my last destination

Surviving without you is impossible now
You never give me any distances
(Never go leaving me)
How much do I love you
You will never be able to imagine that

I left the world for you
My breath comes and stops only on you
How much I love you
You will never be able to imagine that

 

Leave a Reply

