Rain of this weather (Yeh mausam ki baarish)

English translations

 

link.jpeg

In your face

I search for myself

Between the eyes

You are like this now

That no space even for dreams

 

 

 

Rain of this weather

Water of this rain

Drops of this water

Search for only you

 

This desire of meeting

This desire is old

This story of mine

Will complete with you

 

 

 

Whenever I am into you

Whenever I pass through your breath,

This heart gets rest

 

There is no whereabouts of mine

I want to get a roof in you

Give me permission

 

 

There is no another one

Only we both are here

Then why are these distances

You tell me

 

I ask your whereabouts

From the wind

At least now you come

From somewhere

 

Like the birds

This heart is in journey

You meet me life

 

 

My wish is just that

Coming once

What heart couldn’t say

You know it

 

 

Rain of this weather

Water of this rain

Drops of this water

Search for only you

Leave a Reply

