Listen To Me Beloved (Sun Mere Humsafar

English translation

Humsafar

Listen cruel one

I am not afraid

That world will understand

You are crazy

I am crazy also

Disease of love is great

Disease of love is great

 43ec37ba-b0df-45f1-b9c7-93d5f952c7b0-original

Listen to me beloved

Are you aware

Listen to me beloved

Are you aware that

Where your breath flows

I will stay there during whole life

I will stay there during whole life

Your talks are more beautiful

Then this meeting

If I lose in your talks once

I can’t come to conscious again

My life is in your arms haaye

2 thoughts on “Listen To Me Beloved (Sun Mere Humsafar

Leave a Reply

